POJOAQUE VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL (PVHS)

   Office: (505) 455-2234    Fax: (505) 455-3471    School Hours: 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM    School Begins: 7:30 AM
Jennifer

Jennifer Baca, Principal

Email: jjb@pvs.k12.nm.us

Principal’s Message for the 2018-2019 School Year coming soon…

backtoschool
2018-2019 Registration Dates

July 30, 2018 (Seniors)

July 31, 2018 (Juniors)

August 1, 2018 (Sophomores)

August 2, 2018 (Freshmen)

August 3, 2018 (Make-up Day)

Registration will take place at Pojoaque Valley High School between the hours of 8 AM – 11 AM and 1 PM – 6 PM.

summer-rec
Summer Recreation Program

Click here to view all the Summer Program opportunities and bus transportation information.

LunchMenus
Breakfast / Lunch Menus

Menus for the 2018-2019 school year will be posted soon.  Please check back.

School-Bus-psd14861
Bus Routes and Info

Click here for information on bus routes and other important information about our bus transportation service.

RN
Contact the Nurses Office

Contact Mrs. Jill Morton, District Nurse Manager, at (505) 455-2234, Ext. 1103 or jam@pvs.k12.nm.us.  For more information, click here to visit the School Health page.

School_Security
Contact the Security Office

Contact Mr. Gary Johnson, District Security Director, at (505) 455-2234, Ext. 1162 or gjj@pvs.k12.nm.us.  For more information, click here to visit the Security page.

act
ACT TESTING DATES

Click here for ACT Testing Dates

Parents: Please ensure your children register to be tested.

Note: If you cannot afford the test fee, ask your counselor about requesting a fee waiver.

transcript-requests
Request Transcript

Click here to request a transcript.

For more information or questions regarding transcript requests, please contact Ms. Carrie Garcia in the Counseling Office at (505) 455-2234, Ext. 1108.

PVHS Staff for 2017-2018

PVHS Staff Listing for 2017-2018  
Archuleta, Adolf R.Security Guardara@pvs.k12.nm.us
Baca, Jennifer J.Principaljjb@pvs.k12.nm.us
Backhaus, EkaterinaMath Teachereyb@pvs.k12.nm.us
Batchelder, MatthewMath Teachermhb@pvs.k12.nm.us
Becker-Hudson, IsabelChoir/Music Teacheribh@pvs.k12.nm.us
Benavidez, Felix C.Social Workerfcb@pvs.k12.nm.us
Benson, Kerry L.English Teacherkb1@pvs.k12.nm.us
Bernstein, ChristineSpanish/Social Studies Teachercab@pvs.k12.nm.us
Burks, TerrySocial Studies Teachertob@pvs.k12.nm.us
Cantu, Robert B.Transportation Managerrbc@pvs.k12.nm.us
Christensen, Thor K.Math Teachertkc@pvs.k12.nm.us
DeHerrera, Ricky B.Vocationalrd1@pvs.k12.nm.us
Dominguez, DianeCounselordad@pvs.k12.nm.us
Escalanti, Marian L.Tewa Teachermle@pvs.k12.nm.us
Escovedo, LorieCounselorlde@pvs.k12.nm.us
Exposito, RachelDistrict Library Managerre1@pvs.k12.nm.us
Flagg, RobertEnglish Teacherrpf@pvs.k12.nm.us
Fresquez, Sheila S.Instructional Assistant - Librarysfresquez@pvs.k12.nm.us
Garcia, Carrie A.Registrarcgarcia@pvs.k12.nm.us
Garcia, MichelleHealth Assistantmg1@pvs.k12.nm.us
Gonzales-Lujan, Johnell M.Math Teacherjmg@pvs.k12.nm.us
Gurule-Roybal, YmeldaCounselorygr@pvs.k12.nm.us
Hemperley, Michael "Skip"Assistant Principalmsh@pvs.k12.nm.us
Herrera, Carmen R.Instructional Assistant - Special Educationch1@pvs.k12.nm.us
Johnson, Gary J.Security/Transportation Directorgjj@pvs.k12.nm.us
Judd, NetaSecretaryncj@pvs.k12.nm.us
Loera, Mark P.Native American Support Specialistmpl@pvs.k12.nm.us
Lovato, Theresa C.Math Teachertcl@pvs.k12.nm.us
Lozano, AndreaSpanish Teacheraml@pvs.k12.nm.us
Madrid, AnnetteSecurity Guardasm@pvs.k12.nm.us
Maestas, LouieISS Monitorlrm@pvs.k12.nm.us
Martin, Jolene O.English Teacherjom@pvs.k12.nm.us
Martin, MarcElectronic Learning Teachermdm@pvs.k12.nm.us
Martinez, FeliciaSecretaryfam@pvs.k12.nm.us
Martinez, GloriaSpecial Education Teachergam@pvs.k12.nm.us
Martinez, RamonaSpecial Education Teachermon@pvs.k12.nm.us
Martinez, RandyVocationalrlm@pvs.k12.nm.us
Martinez, SandraSecurity Guardsm1@pvs.k12.nm.us
Miller-Martinez, Carmela Secretarycmm@pvs.k12.nm.us
Minyard, Debra S.Music Teacherdsm@pvs.k12.nm.us
Monroe, DavidSpecial Education Teacherdmm@pvs.k12.nm.us
Montoya, Angelo J.PE Teacherajm@pvs.k12.nm.us
Montoya, Mandy N.Social Studies Teachermnm@pvs.k12.nm.us
Morton, Jill A.District Nurse Managerjam@pvs.k12.nm.us
Moya, Cathleen C.Instructional Assistant - Special Educationccm@pvs.k12.nm.us
Oropeza, JorgeClassrrom A Teacherjao2@pvs.k12.nm.us
Quintana, Amber LynnFamily Consumer Science Teacheralq@pvs.k12.nm.us
Quintana, StephanieAthletic Secretarysaq@pvs.k12.nm.us
Redman, Chelsea D.Science Teachercdf@pvs.k12.nm.us
Reeves, MakennaScience Teachermcr@pvs.k12.nm.us
Robbins, JoshuaEnglish Teacherjcr@pvs.k12.nm.us
Roybal, CrystalInstructional Assistant - Special Educationcr2@pvs.k12.nm.us
Roybal, Dennis M.Security Guarddmr@pvs.k12.nm.us
Roybal, EdwinaCounseloredroy@pvs.k12.nm.us
Roybal, Joanna M.Spanish Teacherjroybal@pvs.k12.nm.us
Rudolph-Quintana, SusanSocial Studies Teachersmq@pvs.k12.nm.us
Salazar, ConsueloInstructional Assistant - Special Educationcs1@pvs.k12.nm.us
Salazar, Herman IIISecurity Guardhfs@pvs.k12.nm.us
Sanchez, Angelica M.Instructional Assistant - Special Educationas1@pvs.k12.nm.us
Segura, Stephanie L.Instructional Assistant - Special Educationsls@pvs.k12.nm.us
Senteney, Mark LeePE Teachermls1@pvs.k12.nm.us
Talache, JuanitaSecretaryjmt@pvs.k12.nm.us
Tarbet, JoannSpecial Education Teacherjat@pvs.k12.nm.us
Trujillo, Joey L.PE Teacherjt1@pvs.k12.nm.us
Trujillo, LenoreEnglish Teacherljt@pvs.k12.nm.us
Vigil, AdrienneScience Teacherav1@pvs.k12.nm.us
Vigil, ThomasSocial Studies Teachertpv@pvs.k12.nm.us
Williams, Marques H.Social Studies Teachermhw@pvs.k12.nm.us