PABLO ROYBAL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (PRES)

Office: (505) 455-7603   Fax: (505) 455-3940    School Hours: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM    School Begins: 8:30 AM   Early Dismissal Thursdays: 12:30 PM
Lillian

Lillian Griego, Principal

Email: lng@pvs.k12.nm.us

Principal’s Message for the 2018-2019 School Year coming soon…

reader-pic

 

 

 

 

The Fun eReader platform with 150 STEM-themed, multilingual, interactive eBooks is complements of the Governor’s Reading Initiative for all NM elementary schools and is meant for all elementary students and their families. These “smart ebooks” can read aloud in both English and Spanish with word highlighting and audio speed control. A few other features we’ve recently added include: (1) three titles have Chinese as a 3rd language; (2) users can tap animals to hear their sounds; and (3) individual words read aloud when tapped.

Access Link:  http://www.arbordalepublishing.com/password-protect.php?l=10765

Password: Santa Fe

backtoschool
2018-2019 Registration Dates

July 25-27, 2018 (Kindergarten; by appointment only)

July 30, 2018 (1st Grade)

July 31, 2018 (2nd Grade)

August 1, 2018 (3rd Grade)

August 2, 2018 (Pre-School)

August 3, 2018 (Make-up Day)

Registration (grades Pre-School through 3rd grade) will take place at Pablo Roybal Elementary School between the hours of 8:30 AM – 3:30 PM.

summer-rec
Summer Recreation Program

Click here to view all the Summer Program opportunities and bus transportation information.

BALOGO 2017
Before & After School Program

Pojoaque Valley School District provides a safe and enriching daycare environment and quality program for grades K-8.  Click here for more information.

Open House logo
Open House Dates

Open House dates for the 2018-2019 school year at Pablo Roybal Elementary will be posted soon.  Please check back!

prek
Our Pre-K Program

Click here for information on our Pre-K Program for the 2018-2019 school year.

RN
Contact the Nurses Office

Contact Ms. Michelle Garcia, Health Assistant at (505) 455-7603 or mg1@pvs.k12.nm.us.  For more information, click here to visit the School Health page.

School-Bus-psd14861
Bus Routes and Info

Click here for information on bus routes and other important information about our bus transportation service.

LunchMenus
Breakfast / Lunch Menus

Menus for the 2018-2019 school year will be posted soon.  Please check back.

PRES Staff Listing for 2017-2018  
Abeyta, Maria ElisaRecords/Attendancemea@pvs.k12.nm.us
Abrums-Hughes, DanaPreschool Teacherdah@pvs.k12.nm.us
Archuleta, Bernadette Y.2nd Grade Teacherbya@pvs.k12.nm.us
Archuleta, Cherilyn2nd Grade Teachercma@pvs.k12.nm.us
Archuleta, Julia2nd Grade Teacherja1@pvs.k12.nm.us
Barraco, John Special Education Teacherjvb@pvs.k12.nm.us
Blea-Ortiz, Lisa Y.3rd Grade Teacherlblea@pvs.k12.nm.us
Brown, Cory S.3rd Grade Teachercsb@pvs.k12.nm.us
Caban, CynthiaBookkeepercrc@pvs.k12.nm.us
Cooper, AmandaInstructional Assistant - Special Educationalc@pvs.k12.nm.us
Dominguez, Crystal G.1st Grade Teachercgd@pvs.k12.nm.us
Dominguez, Toribia AngelaInstructional Assistant - Special Educationtad@pvs.k12.nm.us
Fernandez, Veronica R. Instructional Assistant - Libraryvrf@pvs.k12.nm.us
Fouch, BrandonSpecial Education Teacherbdf@pvs.k12.nm.us
Fresquez, Amy L.Kindergarten Teacheralf@pvs.k12.nm.us
Gallegos, KarenInstructional Assistant - Special Educationkmg@pvs.k12.nm.us
Gomez, Elizabeth A.1st Grade Teachereg1@pvs.k12.nm.us
Gonzales, JewelInstructional Assistant - Kindergartenjlg@pvs.k12.nm.us
Gonzalez-Miranda, SuzanaBilingual Teachersgm@pvs.k12.nm.us
Grant-Trujillo, Eva2nd Grade Teacheregt@pvs.k12.nm.us
Griego, Jacqueline R.Preschool Teacherjrg@pvs.k12.nm.us
Griego, LillianPrincipallng@pvs.k12.nm.us
Gurule, RachelHealth Assistantrlg@pvs.k12.nm.us
Hernandez, Elizabeth A.Instructional Assistant - Kindergarteneah@pvs.k12.nm.us
Hinestroza, MaraInstructional Assistant - Special Educationmnh@pvs.k12.nm.us
Holley, JeanCounselorjvh@pvs.k12.nm.us
Jackson, Natalie A. 3rd Grade Teachernaj@pvs.k12.nm.us
Jaramillo, Marlyne C.1st Grade Teachermcj@pvs.k12.nm.us
Lujan, Jeneen G.Special Education Teacherjgl@pvs.k12.nm.us
Lopez, Jennifer K.Assistant Principaljkl@pvs.k12.nm.us
Lujan, FlorindaBilingual Support Specialistfcl@pvs.k12.nm.us
Lujan, Jannelle L.1st Grade Teacherjjacquez@pvs.k12.nm.us
Lujan-Trujillo, Lynda L.Kindergarten Teacherllt@pvs.k12.nm.us
Maes, Dana Y.3rd Grade Teacherdym@pvs.k12.nm.us
Martinez, Angela3rd Grade Teacheracm@pvs.k12.nm.us
Martinez, Angelica R.3rd Grade Teacherangelica@pvs.k12.nm.us
Martinez, Cassandra D.Secretarycdm@pvs.k12.nm.us
Martinez, Jennifer D.Instructional Assistant - Bilingualjdm1@pvs.k12.nm.us
Martinez, Monica S.2nd Grade Teachermsm2@pvs.k12.nm.us
Martinez, Stephanie F.3rd Grade Teachersfm@pvs.k12.nm.us
Montaño, ChelseyInstructional Assistant - Kindergartencam@pvs.k12.nm.us
Montoya, ErikaKindergarten Teacherem1@pvs.k12.nm.us
Olivas, Yuridia2nd Grade Teacheryo1@pvs.k12.nm.us
Ortiz, Juan F.PE Teacherjfo@pvs.k12.nm.us
Peña, MelissaInstructional Assistant - Bilingualmp1@pvs.k12.nm.us
Quintana, Diane G.Instructional Assistant - Kindergartendgq@pvs.k12.nm.us
Rivera, Isabel C.Kindergarten Teachericr@pvs.k12.nm.us
Robinson, AnnInstructional Assistant -
Special Education
arobinson@pvs.k12.nm.us
Rojo Morales, Nubia C.Instructional Assistant - NM PreKnrm@pvs.k12.nm.us
Romero, Cherie1st Grade Teachercr1@pvs.k12.nm.us
Romero, Franchesca D.Instructional Assistant - Special Educationfdr@pvs.k12.nm.us
Romero, Ronald T.2nd Grade Teacherrtr@pvs.k12.nm.us
Roybal, Martha M.Kindergarten Teachermmr@pvs.k12.nm.us
Salazar, Franchesca D.Instructional Assistant - NM Pre-Kfdr@pvs.k12.nm.us
Salazar, Leandra D.Instructional Assistant - Computerleandrasalazar@pvs.k12.nm.us
Sanchez, LouiseCounselorlds@pvs.k12.nm.us
Sanchez, ShelbyInstructional Assistant - Kindergartensrs@pvs.k12.nm.us
Sanders, Mary M.Kindergarten Teachermms@pvs.k12.nm.us
Santiago, LydiaInstructional Assistant - Special Educationls1@pvs.k12.nm.us
Velarde, Cristopher R.Tewa Teachercrdv@pvs.k12.nm.us
Vigil, Barbara W.Instructional Assistant - Kindergartenbwv@pvs.k12.nm.us
Woolley, Jami1st Grade Teacherjdw@pvs.k12.nm.us
.