“Our mission is to inspire and promote community commitment to support excellence in teaching, learning and citizenship.”

Board of Directors

J. David Ortiz, President

Phillip Perez, Vice President

Dianne Baros, Secretary

Mark LeDoux, Member

Jeffrey Atencio, Member

Lynda Lujan-Trujillo, Member

Dr. Melville L. Morgan, Ex Officio

Jon Paul Romero, Ex Officio

How can you help?

Please mail your tax-deductible contribution to:

The Pojoaque Valley Schools Educational Foundation

1574 State Road 502 West, Santa Fe, New Mexico 87506

If you have any questions, please contact the Superintendent’s Office at (505) 455-2282.

All proceeds benefit The Pojoaque Valley Schools Educational Foundation, a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

Tax ID Number 81-1176194


PVSD Educational Foundation Meeting:

October 16, 2018 at 5:30 p.m.

Sammy J. Quintana Community/Board Room

PVSD Educational Foundation, Inc.

Articles of Incorporation