POJOAQUE VALLEY INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL (PVIS)

 Staci Mascareñas, Principal      Michael White Eagle, Assistant Principal

Office: (505) 455-2910    Fax: (505) 455-4090    Office Hours: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM    School Begins: 8:30 AM   School Dismisses: 3:40 PM
Early Dismissal Thursdays: 12:30 PM

Staci

 Staci Mascareñas
Principal

email-icon

Michael
Michael White Eagle
Assistant Principal

email-icon

OPEN HOUSE DATE
FECHA DE PUERTAS ABIERTAS

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

4th and 5th Grade:  5:30 – 6:30 PM

Principal Tweets
School Information
PVIS Staff Listing for 2016-2017  
Barraza, RitaInstructional Assistant - Special Educationrb1@pvs.k12.nm.us
Bowyer, Noelle C.5th Grade Teacherncb@pvs.k12.nm.us
Cordova, Deanna A.4th Grade Teacherdac@pvs.k12.nm.us
Deines, Tera L.5th Grade Teachertld@pvs.k12.nm.us
Eschenbacher, Dorie M.5th Grade Teacherde1@pvs.k12.nm.us
Espinoza, Robert M.Maintenancerme@pvs.k12.nm.us
Gallegos, Ursula V.4th Grade Teacherug1@pvs.k12.nm.us
Gonzales, ViolaInstructional Assistant - Libraryvmg@pvs.k12.nm.us
Gonzales-Urioste, Patricia D.Social Workerpgu@pvs.k12.nm.us
Haynes, Laura K.4th Grade Teacherlkh@pvs.k12.nm.us
Lopez, GloriaSpanish Teachergel@pvs.k12.nm.us
Lopez, KathySecretarykal@pvs.k12.nm.us
Lopez, Michael A.Instructional Assistant - Computermal@pvs.k12.nm.us
Lucero, Michelle R. 4th Grade Teachermrlucero@pvs.k12.nm.us
Morales De Rojo, MariaCustodianrojo@pvs.k12.nm.us
Moya, BrookeBookkeeperblm@pvs.k12.nm.us
Pereira, LiesselotteCounselorlps@pvs.k12.nm.us
Reyes, Adrianna5th Grade Teacheracr@pvs.k12.nm.us
Salazar, Ramona G.4th Grade Teacherrgs@pvs.k12.nm.us
Sapudar, Joanne5th Grade Teacherjs3@pvs.k12.nm.us
Spencer, Faith Emily5th Grade Teacherfes@pvs.k12.nm.us
Stadelmaier, GailInstructional Assistant - Special Educationgms@pvs.k12.nm.us
Torrez, April J.4th Grade Teacheraprilgrant@pvs.k12.nm.us
Vigil, TheresaHealth Assistanttav@pvs.k12.nm.us

PVIS PAC will meet the 1st Monday of every month from 5:30-6:30PM. Our PAC President is David Soveranez, Vice-President Marvin Pacheco and our Secretary is Melissa Martinez.

Our Focus & Goals for the 2015/2016 school year is to identify and carry out fundraisers and to provide parent input into the PVIS Educational Plan for Student Services.

Email Mrs. Staci Mascarenas at slm@pvs.k12.nm.us for more information.

Reading Data

Advance/Proficient 2015 24%
Advance/Proficient 2014 57%
Advance/Proficient 2013 45%
Advance/Proficient 2012 61%
Advance/Proficient 2011 52%

Math Data

Advance/Proficient 2015 18%
Advance/Proficient 2014 55%
Advance/Proficient 2013 36%
Advance/Proficient 2012 49%
Advance/Proficient 2011 38%