POJOAQUE VALLEY INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL (PVIS)

 Staci Mascareñas, Principal      Michael White Eagle, Assistant Principal

Office: (505) 455-2910    Fax: (505) 455-4090    Office Hours: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM    School Begins: 8:30 AM   School Dismisses: 3:40 PM
Early Dismissal Thursdays: 12:30 PM
School Information
PVIS Staff Listing for 2017-2018  
Barraza, RitaInstructional Assistant - Special Educationrb1@pvs.k12.nm.us
Bowyer, Noelle C.5th Grade Teacherncb@pvs.k12.nm.us
Burton, PatriciaSpecial Education Teacherpsb@pvs.k12.nm.us
Cordova, Deanna A.4th Grade Teacherdac@pvs.k12.nm.us
Forbes, Jessica5th Grade Teacherjlf@pvs.k12.nm.us
Gallegos, Joe G.Special Education Teacherjgg@pvs.k12.nm.us
Gallegos, Sasha5th Grade Teachersng@pvs.k12.nm.us
Gallegos, Ursula V.4th Grade Teacherug1@pvs.k12.nm.us
Gonzales, Anna M.Health Assistantamg@pvs.k12.nm.us
Gonzales, ViolaInstructional Assistant - Libraryvmg@pvs.k12.nm.us
Lavroushin, Natasha4th Grade Teachernl1@pvs.k12.nm.us
Lopez, Elena-RaeBookkeepererl@pvs.k12.nm.us
Lopez, Gloria E.Spanish Teachergel@pvs.k12.nm.us
Lopez, Kathy A.Secretarykal@pvs.k12.nm.us
Lopez, Michael A.Instructional Assistant - Computermal@pvs.k12.nm.us
Lucero, Michelle R. 4th Grade Teachermrlucero@pvs.k12.nm.us
Martinez, Elaine5th Grade Teacheresm@pvs.k12.nm.us
Martinez, LorenzoInstructional Assistant - Special Educationlmtz@pvs.k12.nm.us
Mascareñas, StaciPrincipalslm@pvs.k12.nm.us
Miera, Melinda M.4th Grade Teachermmm@pvs.k12.nm.us
Rizzuto, Matthew5th Grade Teachermlr@pvs.k12.nm.us
Romero, Caroline D.Counselorcdr@pvs.k12.nm.us
Roybal-Garcia, MarleneInstructional Assistant - Special Educationmrg@pvs.k12.nm.us
Salazar, Ramona G.4th Grade Teacherrgs@pvs.k12.nm.us
Torrez, April J.4th Grade Teacheraprilgrant@pvs.k12.nm.us
White Eagle, MichaelAssistant Principalmwe@pvs.k12.nm.us
Zapata, AntonioMusic Teacheramz@pvs.k12.nm.us

PAC monthly meetings are the first Wednesday of every month in the PVIS Library from 6:00 – 7:00 p.m.

August 2017 PAC Newsletter

Our Purpose

~STUDENTS~FAMILIES~EDUCATORS~COMMUNITIES~

“Sharing Responsibility to Impact Student Achievement and Success”

#PRIDEANDCOMMITMENT

Our Focus for the 2017-2018 School Year:

We will continue with our Chromebook Initative to provide full classroom Chromebook sets and charging stations.

PVIS PAC will provide support and enrichment to our students educational success with staff through parental/family engagement, school pride, advisory, & volunteer opportunities in our library, classrooms, and school.

If you would like more information please contact Tammie Trujillo at pvispac@gmail.com or via text @ 505-690-1166.