PABLO ROYBAL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (PRES)

Office: (505) 455-7603   Fax: (505) 455-3940    School Hours: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM    School Begins: 8:30 AM   Early Dismissal Thursdays: 12:30 PM

Lillian

 Lillian Griego
Principal
lng@pvs.k12.nm.us

email-icon

Jennifer-K

Jennifer K. Lopez
Assistant Principal
jkl@pvs.k12.nm.us

email-icon

KINDERGARTEN PRE-REGISTRATION FOR 2018-19

Children turning 5 years of age prior to 12:00 a.m. on September 2, 2018 and residing within the Pojoaque Valley School District are invited to pre-register for Kindergarten.

Click here for more information.

BALOGO 2017
BEFORE AND AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM

Pojoaque Valley School District provides a safe and enriching daycare environment and quality program for elementary, intermediate and middle school students (grades K-8).

Click here for more information.

School Information

PRES Staff Listing for 2017-2018  
Abeyta, Maria ElisaRecords/Attendancemea@pvs.k12.nm.us
Abrums-Hughes, DanaPreschool Teacherdah@pvs.k12.nm.us
Archuleta, Bernadette Y.2nd Grade Teacherbya@pvs.k12.nm.us
Archuleta, Cherilyn2nd Grade Teachercma@pvs.k12.nm.us
Archuleta, Julia2nd Grade Teacherja1@pvs.k12.nm.us
Barraco, John Special Education Teacherjvb@pvs.k12.nm.us
Blea-Ortiz, Lisa Y.3rd Grade Teacherlblea@pvs.k12.nm.us
Brown, Cory S.3rd Grade Teachercsb@pvs.k12.nm.us
Caban, CynthiaBookkeepercrc@pvs.k12.nm.us
Cooper, AmandaInstructional Assistant - Special Educationalc@pvs.k12.nm.us
Dominguez, Crystal G.1st Grade Teachercgd@pvs.k12.nm.us
Dominguez, Toribia AngelaInstructional Assistant - Special Educationtad@pvs.k12.nm.us
Fernandez, Veronica R. Instructional Assistant - Libraryvrf@pvs.k12.nm.us
Fouch, BrandonSpecial Education Teacherbdf@pvs.k12.nm.us
Fresquez, Amy L.Kindergarten Teacheralf@pvs.k12.nm.us
Gallegos, KarenInstructional Assistant - Special Educationkmg@pvs.k12.nm.us
Gomez, Elizabeth A.1st Grade Teachereg1@pvs.k12.nm.us
Gonzales, JewelInstructional Assistant - Kindergartenjlg@pvs.k12.nm.us
Gonzalez-Miranda, SuzanaBilingual Teachersgm@pvs.k12.nm.us
Grant-Trujillo, Eva2nd Grade Teacheregt@pvs.k12.nm.us
Griego, Jacqueline R.Preschool Teacherjrg@pvs.k12.nm.us
Griego, LillianPrincipallng@pvs.k12.nm.us
Gurule, RachelHealth Assistantrlg@pvs.k12.nm.us
Hernandez, Elizabeth A.Instructional Assistant - Kindergarteneah@pvs.k12.nm.us
Hinestroza, MaraInstructional Assistant - Special Educationmnh@pvs.k12.nm.us
Holley, JeanCounselorjvh@pvs.k12.nm.us
Jackson, Natalie A. 3rd Grade Teachernaj@pvs.k12.nm.us
Jaramillo, Marlyne C.1st Grade Teachermcj@pvs.k12.nm.us
Lujan, Jeneen G.Special Education Teacherjgl@pvs.k12.nm.us
Lopez, Jennifer K.Assistant Principaljkl@pvs.k12.nm.us
Lujan, FlorindaBilingual Support Specialistfcl@pvs.k12.nm.us
Lujan, Jannelle L.1st Grade Teacherjjacquez@pvs.k12.nm.us
Lujan-Trujillo, Lynda L.Kindergarten Teacherllt@pvs.k12.nm.us
Maes, Dana Y.3rd Grade Teacherdym@pvs.k12.nm.us
Martinez, Angela3rd Grade Teacheracm@pvs.k12.nm.us
Martinez, Angelica R.3rd Grade Teacherangelica@pvs.k12.nm.us
Martinez, Cassandra D.Secretarycdm@pvs.k12.nm.us
Martinez, Jennifer D.Instructional Assistant - Bilingualjdm1@pvs.k12.nm.us
Martinez, Monica S.2nd Grade Teachermsm2@pvs.k12.nm.us
Martinez, Stephanie F.3rd Grade Teachersfm@pvs.k12.nm.us
Montaño, ChelseyInstructional Assistant - Kindergartencam@pvs.k12.nm.us
Montoya, ErikaKindergarten Teacherem1@pvs.k12.nm.us
Olivas, Yuridia2nd Grade Teacheryo1@pvs.k12.nm.us
Ortiz, Juan F.PE Teacherjfo@pvs.k12.nm.us
Peña, MelissaInstructional Assistant - Bilingualmp1@pvs.k12.nm.us
Quintana, Diane G.Instructional Assistant - Kindergartendgq@pvs.k12.nm.us
Rivera, Isabel C.Kindergarten Teachericr@pvs.k12.nm.us
Robinson, AnnInstructional Assistant -
Special Education
arobinson@pvs.k12.nm.us
Rojo Morales, Nubia C.Instructional Assistant - NM PreKnrm@pvs.k12.nm.us
Romero, Cherie1st Grade Teachercr1@pvs.k12.nm.us
Romero, Franchesca D.Instructional Assistant - Special Educationfdr@pvs.k12.nm.us
Romero, Ronald T.2nd Grade Teacherrtr@pvs.k12.nm.us
Roybal, Martha M.Kindergarten Teachermmr@pvs.k12.nm.us
Salazar, Franchesca D.Instructional Assistant - NM Pre-Kfdr@pvs.k12.nm.us
Salazar, Leandra D.Instructional Assistant - Computerleandrasalazar@pvs.k12.nm.us
Sanchez, LouiseCounselorlds@pvs.k12.nm.us
Sanchez, ShelbyInstructional Assistant - Kindergartensrs@pvs.k12.nm.us
Sanders, Mary M.Kindergarten Teachermms@pvs.k12.nm.us
Santiago, LydiaInstructional Assistant - Special Educationls1@pvs.k12.nm.us
Velarde, Cristopher R.Tewa Teachercrdv@pvs.k12.nm.us
Vigil, Barbara W.Instructional Assistant - Kindergartenbwv@pvs.k12.nm.us
Woolley, Jami1st Grade Teacherjdw@pvs.k12.nm.us
.

PTO INFO

Pablo Roybal Elementary has a very active PTO that has had some very successful outcomes in the past four years. Led by returning PTO President Janelle Jacquez PRES PTO is planning some new projects for the 2017/18 school year. PTO monthly meetings are the first Tuesday of every month in the PRES Library. Refreshments served, Children welcome. Si hablamos Español y padres bilingües están bienvenidos a nuestra junta. Please come and Get Involved in your child’s school. Meet with school administration. Meet other parents & together WE can make PRES the best it can be!

If interested please contact Janelle Jacquez at jjacquez@pvs.k12.nm.us

Before & After School Program